Trænere

 

Anja Schack Jørgensen

Træner

Tlf.20618606
Mail20618606aj@gmail.com

U08 Minimix

Anne Malchau

Træner

Tlf.
MailAnne@malchau.dk

U10 Piger
 

Claus Hartmann

Træner

Tlf.24268188
Maildjclaushartmann@hotmail.com

U10 Piger

Heidi Clausen

Holdleder

Tlf.
MailClausen_heidi@hotmail.com

U10 Piger
 

Jesper Wexel

Træner

Tlf.61638840
Mailjw@enkotec.dk

U10 Drenge Herre senior
 

Katrine Eppler

Træner

Tlf.
MailKatrineeppler@gmail.com

U10 Drenge
 

Kenneth Nygaard

Træner

Tlf.21868010
Mailkn@skanderborg-haandbold.dk

U16 Piger
 

Linda Helstrup

Holdleder

Tlf.30257294
Mailhasselvangen275@gmail.com

Dame Senior
 

Linnea Huus-Bruun

Holdleder

Tlf.
Mailfrkhuus@gmail.com

U10 Piger
 

Maja Bøtkjær

Træner

Tlf.28941435
Mailboetkjaermaja@gmail.com

U14 Piger

Michael Jørgensen

Træner

Tlf.
Mailmschiblers@hotmail.com

Træner U8 Mix
 

Søren Nørregaard Laursen

Træner

Tlf.
Mailseriefodbold@gmail.com

U10 Piger
 

Tina Alrø Nielsen

Træner

Tlf.30299386
Mailipad@alroenielsen.dk

U10 Piger